News


Tour Bus Fire
Sat, Oct 24, 2020



MVC with entrapment
Sun, Oct 18, 2020



Tornado Touchdown
Tue, Aug 4, 2020



Single Vehicle Accident
Fri, Jun 26, 2020



Mutual aid with Vienna due to heat
Tue, Jun 23, 2020



Motor vehicle Accident invovling disabled vehicle
Tue, Jun 16, 2020



2 vehicle MVC
Tue, Jun 9, 2020



Mutual Aid with Madison Fire Company
Thu, Feb 27, 2020



Multiple Vehicle MVC
Thu, Feb 13, 2020



MVC with Rescue
Wed, Feb 12, 2020



Displaying 21-30 of 53 Records

Photo of the Day

Sportsman's Bash

Recent Calls

  • Sat May, 15 2021 @ 22:55

    Nature: Withheld

    Address: 25095 Ocean Gtwy

    City: MARD, MD

  • Sat May, 15 2021 @ 22:38

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: MARD

  • Sat May, 15 2021 @ 21:07

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: SALI

  • Sat May, 15 2021 @ 19:11

    Nature: Medical Emergency

    City: HEBR

Local Weather

Currently:

48º

clear sky

Wind Speed:4.88 mph

Forecast